You are here

Things to Do in Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Featured Events

25 July 10:45 am - 10:45 am
27 July 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Toggle Event Display

Upcoming Events

Jul 2018

25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:45 am to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:45 am
25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
27
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Aug 2018 to Sep 2018

01
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00 am to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm

Sep 2018

03
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
11
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00 am to Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm
25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00 am to Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00 pm
25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00 am to Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00 pm
25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00 am to Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:45 pm
25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00 am to Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:00 pm
30
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sep 2018 to Oct 2018

28
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00 am to Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:00 am
28
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00 am to Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:00 am