You are here

Things to Do in Fort McMurray and Wood Buffalo

Featured Events

15 November 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Toggle Event Display

Upcoming Events

Nov 2018

15
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
15
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
15
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
16
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
16
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
16
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
16
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:00 pm to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 2:00 pm
16
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
17
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
17
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
17
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
17
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
18
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
18
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
20
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
20
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
21
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
22
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
23
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 1:00 pm to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:00 pm
23
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
24
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
24
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
24
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 2:30 pm to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00 am
24
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
28
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
28
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
29
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:30 am to 11:30 am
30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Nov 2018 to Dec 2018

30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00 am to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm
30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00 pm

Dec 2018

01
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00 am to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:00 am
01
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
01
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
01
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
01
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
02
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
06
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
07
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
07
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
07
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
08
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
12
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Jan 2019

19
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Apr 2019

13
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Oct 2019

19
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm